I hope and thus I begin!

Hi,

Keep an eye on this space

I hope there is something I can do right!

I hope I dont leave it in middle of mess like everything else,

I hope to do it for a change!

I hope I hope I hope

Back to my prayers…..

 

Hope

Picture Source : Postsecret

Posted in self. 4 Comments »

4 Responses to “I hope and thus I begin!”

  1. desh Says:

    awesome start DK
    lage raho
    good template too u have chosen

  2. axinia Says:

    Great slogan!!
    i love this saying “for once in my life i dont need anyone to make me happy”- the perfect state, and actually possbile to achieve !
    good luck!


Leave a Reply

